Todd Mautner, DO
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #18291
- Expires March 31, 2028
- NPI: 1831637321
- Primary taxonomy: Pain Medicine, Interventional Pain Medicine
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- DO
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- executiveskinandlaser.com/about.html
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Todd Mautner,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1831637321
- Primary taxonomy
- Pain Medicine, Interventional Pain Medicine
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- DO
- State license
- Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 18291
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 03/31/2028
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Osteopathic Physician license 18291; Todd Mautner; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city TAVARES
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Executive Skin & Laser names Todd Mautner, DO, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 18291 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.