The Princess Injector Orlando: Clinicians & License Verification

The Princess Injector is a medical spa in Orlando, Florida.

Address
9005 Taborfield Ave, Orlando, FL 32836

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for The Princess Injector

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-FB9B41

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Lip filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)

Skin

  • Facials

Body

  • Skin tightening · Sofwave
  • Hair restoration

The website of The Princess Injector in Orlando lists six services: neurotoxin injections, lip filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), facials, skin tightening, and hair restoration.

The Princess Injector Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by The Princess Injector. All four matched current Florida professional license records.

Maegen Kennedy, NP, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

owner

  • License #9109417
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
owner
Credential
NP, PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Maegen Kennedy NP

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP, PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9109417
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9109417; MAEGEN R KENNEDY; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The Princess Injector names Maegen Kennedy, NP, PA-C, with the stated role owner. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9109417 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Sheree Jackson, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9262919
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1922573591
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Sheree Jackson NP

Federal provider record

NPI
1922573591
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9262919
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9262919; SHEREE M JACKSON; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The Princess Injector names Sheree Jackson, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9262919 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Lindsey Gagnon, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9285439
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1619497112
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lindsey Gagnon NP

Federal provider record

NPI
1619497112
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9285439
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9285439; LINDSEY E GAGNON; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WINTER PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The Princess Injector names Lindsey Gagnon, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9285439 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Kim Ballerino, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11002068
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1689207680
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kim Ballerino NP

Federal provider record

NPI
1689207680
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11002068
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11002068; KIMBERLY A BALLERINO; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The Princess Injector names Kim Ballerino, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11002068 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for The Princess Injector

4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for The Princess Injector.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for The Princess Injector

The Princess Injector Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

The Princess Injector Clinic Information

Clinic
The Princess Injector
Business type
Medical spa
Address
9005 Taborfield Ave, Orlando, FL 32836
City
Orlando
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
theprincessinjector.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Orlando, Florida

View all medical spas in Orlando, Florida