Knipe Dermatology Orlando: Clinicians & License Verification

Knipe Dermatology is a physician practice in Orlando, Florida.

Address
70 W Gore St Ste 200A, Orlando, FL 32806
Hours
  • Monday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Knipe Dermatology

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
5
Current license matches
5 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-52CF80
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.20.2026. Ref VI-52CF80. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler · Juvéderm

Skin

  • Chemical peels
  • Pigmentation and melasma
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal

The website of Knipe Dermatology in Orlando lists five services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, chemical peels, pigmentation and melasma, and mole, skin tag and lesion removal.

Knipe Dermatology Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Knipe Dermatology. All five matched current Florida professional license records.

Ronald C. Knipe, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Dermatologist

  • License #65539
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1770585754
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
downtownderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ronald C. Knipe, MD,

Federal provider record

NPI
1770585754
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
65539
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 65539; RONALD C KNIPE; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Knipe Dermatology names Ronald C. Knipe, MD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 65539 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Samantha A. Marrone, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Dermatologist

  • License #137599
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1780030130
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
downtownderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Samantha A. Marrone, MD,

Federal provider record

NPI
1780030130
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
137599
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 137599; SAMANTHA A MARRONE; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Knipe Dermatology names Samantha A. Marrone, MD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 137599 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Amy Wells, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #3400302
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1467480574
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
downtownderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Amy Wells, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1467480574
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
3400302
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 3400302; AMY K WELLS; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Knipe Dermatology names Amy Wells, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 3400302 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Jennifer Blattner, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9264145
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1811291958
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
downtownderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jennifer Blattner, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1811291958
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9264145
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9264145; JENNIFER B BLATTNER; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Knipe Dermatology names Jennifer Blattner, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9264145 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Alison McIntyre, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9117714
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1093498941
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
downtownderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Alison McIntyre, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1093498941
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9117714
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9117714; Alison T McIntyre; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Knipe Dermatology names Alison McIntyre, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9117714 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

What Verified Means for Knipe Dermatology

5 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

Knipe Dermatology met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 20, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Knipe Dermatology

Knipe Dermatology Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Knipe Dermatology Clinic Information

Clinic
Knipe Dermatology
Business type
Physician practice
Address
70 W Gore St Ste 200A, Orlando, FL 32806
City
Orlando
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
orlandodermatology.org
Phone
(407) 581-2888
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Orlando, Florida

View all medical spas in Orlando, Florida