The Health Carpenter Direct Primary Care & Aesthetics Orlando: Clinicians & License Verification

The Health Carpenter Direct Primary Care & Aesthetics is a medical spa in Orlando, Florida.

Address
1111 Lucerne Ter, Orlando, FL 32806-1016
Hours
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Sunday: Closed

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for The Health Carpenter Direct Primary Care & Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
1 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-40037D

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Belotero, Restylane, Revanesse, Juvéderm
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels · VI Peel

Body

  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • IV therapy
  • NAD+ therapy
  • Hormone therapy
  • Sexual wellness · O-Shot

The website of The Health Carpenter Direct Primary Care & Aesthetics in Orlando lists 12 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, hair restoration, IV therapy, NAD+ therapy, hormone therapy, and sexual wellness.

The Health Carpenter Direct Primary Care & Aesthetics Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by The Health Carpenter Direct Primary Care & Aesthetics. One of the two matched current Florida professional license records.

James E. Carpenter, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1396256616
  • Primary taxonomy: Family Medicine
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
James E. Carpenter, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1396256616
Primary taxonomy
Family Medicine
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MSN, APRN, FNP-C
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

The Health Carpenter Direct Primary Care & Aesthetics names James E. Carpenter, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Princess Lock, MSN, FNP-BC, FNP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9237351
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1124516851
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Women's Health
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, FNP-BC, FNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Princess Lock, MSN, FNP-BC

Federal provider record

NPI
1124516851
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Women's Health
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MSN, FNP-BC, FNP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9237351
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9237351; PRINCESS J LOCK; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The Health Carpenter Direct Primary Care & Aesthetics names Princess Lock, MSN, FNP-BC, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9237351 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for The Health Carpenter Direct Primary Care & Aesthetics

1 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for The Health Carpenter Direct Primary Care & Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for The Health Carpenter Direct Primary Care & Aesthetics

The Health Carpenter Direct Primary Care & Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

The Health Carpenter Direct Primary Care & Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
The Health Carpenter Direct Primary Care & Aesthetics
Business type
Medical spa
Address
1111 Lucerne Ter, Orlando, FL 32806-1016
City
Orlando
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
healthcarpenter.com
Phone
(407) 250-9444
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Orlando, Florida

View all medical spas in Orlando, Florida