SkinLocal Orlando: Clinicians & License Verification

SkinLocal Orlando is a physician practice in Orlando, Florida.

Address
4840 New Broad St, Orlando, FL 32814-6628
Hours
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Sunday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for SkinLocal Orlando

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-292C51

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8, Morpheus
  • Laser resurfacing

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • IV therapy
  • Vitamin injections
  • Peptide therapy

Spa services

  • Waxing
  • Lash and brow

The website of SkinLocal Orlando in Orlando lists 14 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, medical weight loss (GLP-1), IV therapy, vitamin injections, peptide therapy, waxing, and lash and brow.

SkinLocal Orlando Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by SkinLocal Orlando. Both matched current Florida professional license records.

Maria Moll, NP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

aesthetic injector

  • License #9338011
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1437698834
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
aesthetic injector
Credential
NP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Maria Moll, NP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1437698834
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP-C
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9338011
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9338011; MARIA K MOLL; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

SkinLocal Orlando names Maria Moll, NP-C, with the stated role aesthetic injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9338011 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Gina McLean, MMS, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

cosmetic injector

  • License #9106250
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1588938260
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
cosmetic injector
Credential
MMS, PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Gina McLean, MMS PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1588938260
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MMS, PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9106250
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9106250; GINA O MCLEAN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city KENDALL

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

SkinLocal Orlando names Gina McLean, MMS, PA-C, with the stated role cosmetic injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9106250 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for SkinLocal Orlando

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for SkinLocal Orlando.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for SkinLocal Orlando

SkinLocal Orlando Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

SkinLocal Orlando Clinic Information

Clinic
SkinLocal Orlando
Business type
Physician practice
Address
4840 New Broad St, Orlando, FL 32814-6628
City
Orlando
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
skinlocalorlando.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Orlando, Florida

View all medical spas in Orlando, Florida