Verified Injector lists ten clinicians named by Sand Lake Dermatology. Eight of the ten matched current Florida professional license records.
This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.
Fred Mohs
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Fred Mohs,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
No Florida license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Sand Lake Dermatology names Dr. Fred Mohs on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #113349
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1003904285
- Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, Dermatopathology
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Allison Arthur, MD
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1003904285
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology, Dermatopathology
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 113349
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 113349; ALLISON K ARTHUR; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO
State data published August 25, 2026.
Florida license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Sand Lake Dermatology names Allison Arthur, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 113349 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
Dermatologist
- License #105564
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1508077801
- Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Dermatologist
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Erica Mailler, MD
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1508077801
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 105564
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 105564; ERICA A MAILLER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO
State data published August 25, 2026.
Florida license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Sand Lake Dermatology names Erica Mailler, MD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 105564 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9104450
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1861450553
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MPAS, PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Gina Mangin, MPAS, PA-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1861450553
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MPAS, PA-C
- State license
- Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9104450
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician Assistant license 9104450; GINA D MANGIN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO
State data published August 25, 2026.
Florida license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Sand Lake Dermatology names Gina Mangin, MPAS, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9104450 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: 1619255643
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MPAS, PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Jessie Holland, MPAS, PA-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1619255643
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MPAS, PA-C
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
No Florida license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Sand Lake Dermatology names Jessie Holland, MPAS, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #50669
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1427050178
- Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, Dermatopathology
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Drs. Allison Arthur and Christopher Crotty.
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1427050178
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology, Dermatopathology
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 50669
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 50669; CHRISTOPHER P CROTTY; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N
State data published August 25, 2026.
Florida license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Sand Lake Dermatology names Christopher Crotty, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 50669 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9105917
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1831486752
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MPAS, PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Lauren McConeghy, MPAS, PA-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1831486752
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant, Medical
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MPAS, PA-C
- State license
- Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9105917
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician Assistant license 9105917; LAUREN N MCCONEGHY; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO
State data published August 25, 2026.
Florida license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Sand Lake Dermatology names Lauren McConeghy, MPAS, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9105917 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9110882
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1831601517
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Surgical
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA-C, PA
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Aaliya Ali, PA-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1831601517
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant, Surgical
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- PA-C, PA
- State license
- Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9110882
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician Assistant license 9110882; Aaliya Ali; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city CELEBRATION
State data published August 25, 2026.
Florida license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Sand Lake Dermatology names Aaliya Ali, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9110882 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9102832
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1275588063
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Laurie Fashakin, PA-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1275588063
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- PA-C
- State license
- Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9102832
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician Assistant license 9102832; LAURIE FASHAKIN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO
State data published August 25, 2026.
Florida license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Sand Lake Dermatology names Laurie Fashakin, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9102832 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9179646
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1497241459
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- ARNP, NP-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dawn Cervantes, ARNP, NP-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1497241459
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- ARNP, NP-C
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9179646
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9179646; DAWN L Cervantes; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO
State data published August 25, 2026.
Florida license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Sand Lake Dermatology names Dawn Cervantes, ARNP, NP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9179646 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.