One Aesthetics Orlando: Clinicians & License Verification

One Aesthetics is a physician practice in Orlando, Florida.

Address
649 Vassar St, Orlando, FL 32804
Hours
  • Monday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for One Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
5
Current license matches
4 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Diana Lambie (named for the whole practice)
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-4BF0CB

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Jeuveau, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · RHA
  • Lip filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
Show moreShow fewer
  • PDO threads

Skin

  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion
  • Microneedling

Body

  • Skin tightening · Exilis

Wellness

  • Hormone therapy
  • Sexual wellness · P-Shot, Priapus Shot

The website of One Aesthetics in Orlando lists 13 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), PDO threads, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, microneedling, skin tightening, hormone therapy, and sexual wellness.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

One Aesthetics Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by One Aesthetics. Four of the five matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Jovann Nisbett, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11041461
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1598631905
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jovann Nisbett, APRN-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1598631905
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11041461
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11041461; Jovann M Nisbett; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

One Aesthetics names Jovann Nisbett, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11041461 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Amber Tomse, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11004826
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1548803372
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Amber Tomse, APRN-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1548803372
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11004826
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11004826; AMBER TOMSE; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

One Aesthetics names Amber Tomse, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11004826 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Janisse Watkins, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11008601
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1659983302
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Adult Health
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Janisse Watkins, APRN-C,

Federal provider record

NPI
1659983302
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Adult Health
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11008601
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11008601; JANISSE W WATKINS; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city OCALA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

One Aesthetics names Janisse Watkins, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11008601 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Luis Aponte, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11015520
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Luis Aponte, APRN-C,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11015520
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11015520; LUIS A APONTE; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

One Aesthetics names Luis Aponte, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11015520 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Diana Lambie

Verification result: Not matched

plastic surgeon

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Diana Lambie

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

One Aesthetics identifies Dr. Diana Lambie as its medical director. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for One Aesthetics

4 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for One Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for One Aesthetics

One Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, opening hours, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

One Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
One Aesthetics
Business type
Physician practice
Address
649 Vassar St, Orlando, FL 32804
City
Orlando
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
oneaesthetics.com
Phone
(407) 782-8775
Medical Director
Diana Lambie (named for the whole practice)

Other Verified Medical Spas in Orlando, Florida

View all medical spas in Orlando, Florida