Oakridge Chiropractic & Laser Center Orlando: Clinicians & License Verification

Oakridge Chiropractic & Laser Center is a medical spa in Orlando, Florida.

Address
6100 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32809

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Oakridge Chiropractic & Laser Center

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
2 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Glenn Pfaff, MD
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-28B8DA

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • PRP and PRF

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • Vitamin injections

Spa services

  • Massage

The website of Oakridge Chiropractic & Laser Center in Orlando lists four services: PRP and PRF, medical weight loss (GLP-1), vitamin injections, and massage.

Oakridge Chiropractic & Laser Center Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Oakridge Chiropractic & Laser Center, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Both matched current Florida professional license records.

Glenn Pfaff, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Physician

  • License #37152
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1093810780
  • Primary taxonomy: Internal Medicine
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Physician
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Glenn Pfaff, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1093810780
Primary taxonomy
Internal Medicine
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
37152
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 37152; GLENN A PFAFF; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Oakridge Chiropractic & Laser Center identifies Glenn Pfaff, MD, as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 37152 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Christina Pagan, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9112726
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1902445844
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Christina Pagan, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1902445844
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9112726
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9112726; Christina M Pagan; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Oakridge Chiropractic & Laser Center names Christina Pagan, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9112726 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Oakridge Chiropractic & Laser Center

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Oakridge Chiropractic & Laser Center.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Oakridge Chiropractic & Laser Center

Oakridge Chiropractic & Laser Center Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Oakridge Chiropractic & Laser Center Clinic Information

Clinic
Oakridge Chiropractic & Laser Center
Business type
Medical spa
Address
6100 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32809
City
Orlando
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
pavlikchiropractic.com
Medical Director
Glenn Pfaff, MD

Other Verified Medical Spas in Orlando, Florida

View all medical spas in Orlando, Florida