Myraesthetics Orlando: Clinicians & License Verification

Myraesthetics is a physician practice in Kissimmee, Florida.

Address
3060 Loopdale Lane, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Myraesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-ECF62A

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler
  • Skin boosters
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • LED light therapy
  • Microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • Acne scar treatment

Body

  • Body contouring
  • Skin tightening · Sofwave

Wellness

  • IV therapy

The website of Myraesthetics in Orlando lists 13 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, skin boosters, PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, LED light therapy, microneedling, acne scar treatment, body contouring, skin tightening, and IV therapy.

Myraesthetics Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Myraesthetics. Two of the three matched current Florida professional license records.

Myra Ramos, NP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11009952
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Myra Ramos NP-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP-C
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11009952
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11009952; MYRA CLEOTILDE R RAMOS; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city KISSIMMEE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Myraesthetics names Myra Ramos, NP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11009952 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Catherine Valentin, NP-C, NP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP-C, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Catherine Valentin NP-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP-C, NP
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Myraesthetics names Catherine Valentin, NP-C, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Mary Ann Policarpio, BSN, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9318089
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
BSN, RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Mary Ann Policarpio BSN RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
BSN, RN
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9318089
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 9318089; MARY ANN P POLICARPIO; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Myraesthetics names Mary Ann Policarpio, BSN, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9318089 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Myraesthetics

2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Myraesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Myraesthetics

Myraesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, booking link, street address

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

Myraesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Myraesthetics
Business type
Physician practice
Address
3060 Loopdale Lane, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Address as stated on the clinic's website, read Sep. 26, 2026. myraesthetics.com

City
Kissimmee
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
myraesthetics.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Orlando, Florida

View all medical spas in Orlando, Florida