John Lucky Meisenheimer, MD
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
director
- License #49727
- Expires January 31, 2027
- NPI: 1033101647
- Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- director
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- orlandoskindoc.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
John “Lucky” Meisenheimer, MD
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1033101647
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 49727
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2027
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 49727; JOHN L MEISENHEIMER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Jain, Sima Dr - Meisenheimer Clinic names John Lucky Meisenheimer, MD, with the stated role director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 49727 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.