Aesthetic District Medspa Orlando: Clinicians & License Verification

Aesthetic District Medspa is a medical spa in Orlando, Florida.

Address
10140 Clear Vista St Ste 20, Orlando, FL 32832

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Aesthetic District Medspa

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
1 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Ashraf Thabet
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-799489

3 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, RHA, Restylane, Voluma, Volbella, Vollure
  • Lip filler

Skin

  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Non-ablative laser · MOXI
  • IPL and photofacial · BBL Hero
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)

The website of Aesthetic District Medspa in Orlando lists ten services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, HydraFacial, chemical peels, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, hair restoration, and medical weight loss (GLP-1).

Aesthetic District Medspa Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Aesthetic District Medspa. One of the four matched current Florida professional license records.

Ashraf Thabet

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

Medical Director

  • Credential: Osteopathic Physician (credential from the state license record)
  • License #11277
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Medical Director
Credential
Osteopathic Physician (credential from the state license record)
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Ashraf Thabet

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11277
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 11277; ASHRAF THABET; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MAITLAND

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Aesthetic District Medspa identifies Dr. Ashraf Thabet as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11277 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Adriana Gaudio, NP

Verification result: Not matched

Aesthetician

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Aesthetician
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Adriana Gaudio Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Aesthetic District Medspa names Adriana Gaudio, NP, with the stated role Aesthetician. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Veronica Rosario, ARNP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
ARNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Veronica Rosario ARNP

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
ARNP
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Aesthetic District Medspa names Veronica Rosario, ARNP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Ash Thabet

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr Ash Thabet

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Aesthetic District Medspa names Dr. Ash Thabet on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Aesthetic District Medspa

1 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

3 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Aesthetic District Medspa.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Aesthetic District Medspa

Aesthetic District Medspa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

Aesthetic District Medspa Clinic Information

Clinic
Aesthetic District Medspa
Business type
Medical spa
Address
10140 Clear Vista St Ste 20, Orlando, FL 32832
City
Orlando
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
admedicalspa.com
Medical Director
Ashraf Thabet

Other Verified Medical Spas in Orlando, Florida

View all medical spas in Orlando, Florida