Pines Aesthetics Miami Lakes: Clinicians & License Verification

Pines Aesthetics is a medical spa in Miami Lakes, Florida.

Address
15150 Bull Run Rd, Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Pines Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
1 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-264E74

3 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Restylane
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
  • PDO threads
Show moreShow fewer
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion
  • Microneedling · Skinpen
Show moreShow fewer
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Body contouring
  • Skin tightening
  • Cellulite treatment · Aveli
  • Hyperhidrosis

Wellness

  • IV therapy
  • NAD+ therapy
  • Hormone therapy

The website of Pines Aesthetics in Miami Lakes lists 21 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), PDO threads, PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, microneedling, RF microneedling, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, body contouring, skin tightening, cellulite treatment, hyperhidrosis, IV therapy, NAD+ therapy, and hormone therapy.

Pines Aesthetics Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Pines Aesthetics. One of the four matched current Florida professional license records.

Katherine Gomez, NP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
pinesaesthetics.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Katherine Gomez Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Pines Aesthetics names Katherine Gomez, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Jennifer Lopez, NP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
pinesaesthetics.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jennifer Lopez Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Pines Aesthetics names Jennifer Lopez, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Diana Cobos, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11032098
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1730946716
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
pinesaesthetics.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Diana Cobos Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

NPI
1730946716
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11032098
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11032098; DIANA COBOS; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city HIALEAH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Pines Aesthetics names Diana Cobos, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11032098 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Ashley Diaz, APRN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
pinesaesthetics.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ashley Diaz Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Pines Aesthetics names Ashley Diaz, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Pines Aesthetics

1 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

3 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Pines Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Pines Aesthetics

Pines Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Pines Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Pines Aesthetics
Business type
Medical spa
Address
15150 Bull Run Rd, Miami Lakes, FL 33014
City
Miami Lakes
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
pinesaesthetics.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Miami Lakes, Florida

View all medical spas in Miami Lakes, Florida