Divine Plastic Surgery Miami Lakes: Clinicians & License Verification

Divine Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Miami Lakes, Florida.

Address
8181 NW 154th St #230, Miami Lakes, FL 33016
Hours
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday: Closed

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Divine Plastic Surgery

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-AD3CB8
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.20.2026. Ref VI-AD3CB8. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery

Spa services

  • Massage

The website of Divine Plastic Surgery in Miami Lakes lists two services: cosmetic surgery and massage.

Divine Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Divine Plastic Surgery. All four matched current Florida professional license records.

Darryl J. Blinski, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

PLASTIC SURGEON

  • License #31448
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1235196098
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
PLASTIC SURGEON
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Darryl J. Blinski,

Federal provider record

NPI
1235196098
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
31448
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 31448; Darryl J Blinski; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Divine Plastic Surgery names Darryl J. Blinski, MD, with the stated role PLASTIC SURGEON. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 31448 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Noemi Lairet, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11024463
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1003510348
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Noemi Lairet, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1003510348
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11024463
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11024463; Noemi Lairet; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI LAKES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Divine Plastic Surgery names Noemi Lairet, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11024463 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Patrick Z. Abuzeni, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

COSMETIC SURGEON

  • License #71711
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1295066579
  • Primary taxonomy: General Practice
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
COSMETIC SURGEON
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Patrick Z. Abuzeni,

Federal provider record

NPI
1295066579
Primary taxonomy
General Practice
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
71711
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.

Medical Doctor license 71711; PATRICK Z ABUZENI; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: Y; practice city JACKSONVILLE BEACH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Divine Plastic Surgery names Patrick Z. Abuzeni, MD, with the stated role COSMETIC SURGEON. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 71711 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Abeer Sawwaf, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

COSMETIC SURGEON

  • License #138532
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
COSMETIC SURGEON
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Abeer Sawwaf,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
138532
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 138532; Abeer Sawwaf; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city MIAMI LAKES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Divine Plastic Surgery names Abeer Sawwaf, MD, with the stated role COSMETIC SURGEON. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 138532 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

What Verified Means for Divine Plastic Surgery

4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

Divine Plastic Surgery met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 20, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Divine Plastic Surgery

Divine Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Divine Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Divine Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
8181 NW 154th St #230, Miami Lakes, FL 33016
City
Miami Lakes
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
divineplasticsurgery.com
Phone
(786) 592-0528
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Miami Lakes, Florida

View all medical spas in Miami Lakes, Florida