Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness Miami Lakes: Clinicians & License Verification

Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness is a medical spa in Miami Lakes, Florida.

Address
8140 NW 155th St, Suite 201, Miami Lakes, FL 33016

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
2 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Alina Alvarez, MD
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-D3B3A6

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Daxxify, Dysport, Xeomin, Botox
  • Dermal filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Skin boosters
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels · VI Peel
  • Dermaplaning
  • LED light therapy
  • Microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser hair removal
  • Acne treatment
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Pigmentation and melasma
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal

The website of Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness in Miami Lakes lists 15 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), skin boosters, PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, LED light therapy, microneedling, laser hair removal, acne treatment, acne scar treatment, pigmentation and melasma, and mole, skin tag and lesion removal.

Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness. Two of the four matched current Florida professional license records.

Alina Alvarez, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Medical Director

  • License #148757
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1497261721
  • Primary taxonomy: Family Medicine
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Medical Director
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Alina Alvarez, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1497261721
Primary taxonomy
Family Medicine
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
148757
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 148757; ALINA M ALVAREZ; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city HIALEAH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness identifies Alina Alvarez, MD, as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 148757 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Belen Donoso, APRN, NP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Belen Donoso APRN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness names Belen Donoso, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Bianca Ybarra, LPN, LE

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
LPN, LE
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Bianca Ybarra LPN,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all licensed practical nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
LPN, LE
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness names Bianca Ybarra, LPN, LE, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Itzamarie Cintron-Diaz, APRN, MS, FNP-C, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9300008
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1508230921
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, MS, FNP-C, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Itzamarie Cintron-Diaz APRN, MS, FNP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1508230921
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, MS, FNP-C, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9300008
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9300008; ITZAMARIE CINTRON; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city KENDALL

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness names Itzamarie Cintron-Diaz, APRN, MS, FNP-C, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9300008 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness

2 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness

Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, street address

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness Clinic Information

Clinic
Hydra Prime Aesthetics and Wellness
Business type
Medical spa
Address
8140 NW 155th St, Suite 201, Miami Lakes, FL 33016

Address as stated on the clinic's website, read Sep. 26, 2026. hydraprimewellness.com

City
Miami Lakes
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
hydraprimewellness.com
Medical Director
Alina Alvarez, MD

Other Verified Medical Spas near Miami Lakes, Florida

View all medical spas in Miami Lakes, Florida