Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine Miami Beach: Clinicians & License Verification

Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine is a medical spa in Miami Beach, Florida.

Address
960 W 41st St Ste 106, Miami Beach, FL 33140-3346

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
1 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 29, 2026
Reference
VI-A1AE88

5 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)

Body

  • Hyperhidrosis

Wellness

  • IV therapy
  • Ketamine therapy · Spravato

The website of Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine in Miami Beach lists five services: neurotoxin injections, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), hyperhidrosis, IV therapy, and ketamine therapy.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine. One of the six matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Syed Ali, MD, MBA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #171021
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD, MBA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Syed Ali,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD, MBA
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
171021
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 171021; Syeda F Ali; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city FRANKFORT

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine names Syed Ali, MD, MBA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 171021 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Greg Gaskin, MD

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Greg Gaskin, MD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched. Texas license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine names Greg Gaskin, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

David Kleiss, CRNA, APRN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
CRNA, APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
David Kleiss, CRNA, APRN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
CRNA, APRN
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine names David Kleiss, CRNA, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

James Burton, APRN, MSN, NP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, MSN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
James Burton APRN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN, MSN, NP
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine names James Burton, APRN, MSN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Olivia Burton, APRN, NP-C

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Olivia Burton APRN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP-C
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine names Olivia Burton, APRN, NP-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Gregory B. Gaskin II

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Gregory B. Gaskin II,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine names Dr. Gregory B. Gaskin II on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine

1 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 29, 2026

5 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine

Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 29, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine Clinic Information

Clinic
Strivemd Wellness And Ketamine
Business type
Medical spa
Address
960 W 41st St Ste 106, Miami Beach, FL 33140-3346
City
Miami Beach
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
strivemdketamine.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Miami Beach, Florida

View all medical spas in Miami Beach, Florida