Greater Miami Skin & Laser Center Miami Beach: Clinicians & License Verification

Greater Miami Skin & Laser Center is a physician practice in Miami Beach, Florida.

Address
4308 Alton Rd Ste 750, Miami Beach, FL 33140
Hours
  • Monday: 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Greater Miami Skin & Laser Center

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-0AB70E
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-0AB70E. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler · JUVEDERM, Voluma, Volux, Restylane
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)

Skin

  • HydraFacial · HydraFacials
  • Chemical peels
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
  • Laser resurfacing · fraxel
  • IPL and photofacial
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser hair removal
  • Tattoo removal
  • Acne treatment
  • Vascular and redness laser
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal

Body

  • Hyperhidrosis

The website of Greater Miami Skin & Laser Center in Miami Beach lists 16 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), HydraFacial, chemical peels, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, tattoo removal, acne treatment, vascular and redness laser, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, and hyperhidrosis.

Greater Miami Skin & Laser Center Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Greater Miami Skin & Laser Center. Both matched current Florida professional license records.

Annabelle Clement, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9103212
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1457757916
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
ANNABELLE CLEMENT, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1457757916
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9103212
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9103212; ANNABELLE H CLEMENT; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Greater Miami Skin & Laser Center names Annabelle Clement, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9103212 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Martin N. Zaiac

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #52008
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1215979398
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Martin N. Zaiac

Federal provider record

NPI
1215979398
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
52008
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 52008; MARTIN N ZAIAC; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI BEACH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Greater Miami Skin & Laser Center names Dr. Martin N. Zaiac on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 52008 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Greater Miami Skin & Laser Center

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Greater Miami Skin & Laser Center met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Greater Miami Skin & Laser Center

Greater Miami Skin & Laser Center Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Greater Miami Skin & Laser Center Clinic Information

Clinic
Greater Miami Skin & Laser Center
Business type
Physician practice
Address
4308 Alton Rd Ste 750, Miami Beach, FL 33140
City
Miami Beach
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
miamiskinandlaser.com
Phone
(305) 532-4478
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Miami Beach, Florida

View all medical spas in Miami Beach, Florida