Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group Melbourne: Clinicians & License Verification

Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group is a physician practice in Melbourne, Florida.

Address
8725 N Wickham Rd, Melbourne, FL 32940

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-ACEAA8

2 could not be checked; the entry for each says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler
  • Skin boosters · SKINVIVE
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Electrolysis
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group in Melbourne lists 11 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, skin boosters, sclerotherapy, facials, chemical peels, microneedling, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, electrolysis, and cosmetic surgery.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group. Four of the six matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Robert L. Bashore, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #37582
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1154431195
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Robert L. Bashore MD.

Federal provider record

NPI
1154431195
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
37582
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 37582; ROBERT L BASHORE; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city MERRITT ISLAND

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group names Robert L. Bashore, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 37582 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Dan Daniels, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9102480
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1134121445
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dan Daniels PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1134121445
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9102480
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9102480; DANIEL DANIELS; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MERRITT ISLAND

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group names Dan Daniels, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9102480 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Jenna Goff, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11020348
  • Expires April 30, 2028
  • NPI: 1558092494
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jenna Goff, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1558092494
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11020348
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11020348; Jenna M Goff; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2028; board action: N; practice city MERRITT ISLAND

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group names Jenna Goff, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11020348 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Cara Bzura, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9111651
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1679042592
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Surgical
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Cara Bzura PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1679042592
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Surgical
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9111651
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9111651; CARA L BZURA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MERRITT ISLAND

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group names Cara Bzura, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9111651 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Dawnmarie, LPN

Verification result: Could not be checked

Director

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Director
Credential
LPN
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dawnmarie LPN

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
LPN
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

No Florida license record was searched for.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group names Dawnmarie, LPN, with the stated role Director. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

Kellie, RN

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kellie RN

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

No Florida license record was searched for.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group names Kellie, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group

4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

2 could not be checked; the entry for each says why.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group

Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group Clinic Information

Clinic
Brevard Cosmetic Surgery Group
Business type
Physician practice
Address
8725 N Wickham Rd, Melbourne, FL 32940
City
Melbourne
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
brevardcosmeticsurgerygroup.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Melbourne, Florida

View all medical spas in Melbourne, Florida