Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self Melbourne: Clinicians & License Verification

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self is a physician practice in Melbourne, Florida.

Address
6559 North Wickham Road, Melbourne, FL 32940
Hours
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
10
Current license matches
10 of 10 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-F5D8FF
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-F5D8FF. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Daxxify, Dysport, XEOMIN, JEUVEAU
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Restylane, VOLLURE, VOLBELLA, Voluma, Juvéderm
  • Lip filler
  • Under-eye filler
  • Filler dissolving · Hylenex
Show moreShow fewer
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
  • Skin boosters · Skinvive
  • PDO threads
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling · SkinPen
Show moreShow fewer
  • RF microneedling
  • Laser resurfacing
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Acne treatment
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Pigmentation and melasma
  • Vascular and redness laser · Excel V
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Body contouring · truSculpt
  • Skin tightening · Sofwave
  • Cosmetic surgery
  • Hair restoration · Keravive

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1) · Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro, Zepbound

The website of Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self in Melbourne lists 30 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, under-eye filler, filler dissolving, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), skin boosters, PDO threads, PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, acne treatment, acne scar treatment, pigmentation and melasma, vascular and redness laser, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, medical dermatology, body contouring, skin tightening, cosmetic surgery, hair restoration, and medical weight loss (GLP-1).

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists ten clinicians named by Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self. All ten matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Anita Saluja, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

dermatologist

  • License #82777
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1447234000
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
dermatologist
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
foryourbestself.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Anita Saluja

Federal provider record

NPI
1447234000
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
82777
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 82777; ANITA SALUJA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MELBOURNE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self names Anita Saluja, MD, with the stated role dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 82777 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Rebecca Novo, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • License #118444
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1497996946
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
foryourbestself.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Rebecca Novo

Federal provider record

NPI
1497996946
Primary taxonomy
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
118444
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 118444; REBECCA C NOVO; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MELBOURNE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self names Rebecca Novo, MD, with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 118444 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Alexandra Grammenos

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

Dermatologist

  • Credential: DO (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #16130
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1477059590
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
DO (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
foryourbestself.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Alexandra Grammenos

Federal provider record

NPI
1477059590
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
16130
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 16130; ALEXANDRA GRAMMENOS; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MELBOURNE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self names Dr. Alexandra Grammenos with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 16130 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Akhil Gupta

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

Dermatologist

  • Credential: DO (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #16260
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1083131395
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
DO (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
foryourbestself.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Akhil Gupta

Federal provider record

NPI
1083131395
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
16260
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 16260; Akhil Gupta; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city NORTH PALM BEACH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self names Dr. Akhil Gupta with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 16260 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Kristen Roff, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11025197
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1316304660
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kristen Roff, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1316304660
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11025197
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11025197; Kristen A Roff; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MELBOURNE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self names Kristen Roff, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11025197 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Beth Perry, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9109586
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1891722872
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Beth Perry PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1891722872
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9109586
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9109586; BETH A PERRY; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MELBOURNE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self names Beth Perry, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9109586 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Alyssa Capawana, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9113155
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1093331787
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Alyssa Capawana PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1093331787
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9113155
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9113155; Alyssa Capawana; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MELBOURNE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self names Alyssa Capawana, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9113155 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Maxwell Poling, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9109932
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1871039727
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Maxwell Poling PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1871039727
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9109932
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9109932; Maxwell C Poling; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city INDIALANTIC

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self names Maxwell Poling, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9109932 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Anna Weir, FNP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9415945
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1952765810
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
FNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Anna Weir Board-Certified Family Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

NPI
1952765810
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
FNP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9415945
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9415945; ANNA W WEIR; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city MELBOURNE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self names Anna Weir, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9415945 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Darlene DeeDee Carswell, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9532017
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Darlene “DeeDee” Carswell RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9532017
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 9532017; Darlene D Carswell; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city MELBOURNE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self names Darlene DeeDee Carswell, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9532017 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self

10 of 10 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self Clinic Information

Clinic
Dermatology + Plastic Surgery: For Your Best Self
Business type
Physician practice
Address
6559 North Wickham Road, Melbourne, FL 32940
City
Melbourne
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
foryourbestself.com
Phone
(321) 395-3298
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Melbourne, Florida

View all medical spas in Melbourne, Florida