Sara Creekmore, DO
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear
Surgeon
- License #17345
- Expires March 31, 2028
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Surgeon
- Credential
- DO
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- tampabayeye.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Sara Creekmore,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- DO
- State license
- Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 17345
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 03/31/2028
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Osteopathic Physician license 17345; Sara J Creekmore; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city LUTZ
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Tampa Bay Eye and Facial Aesthetics: Sara Creekmore, DO names Sara Creekmore, DO, with the stated role Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 17345 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.