Sean Moore Master Injector Lake City: Clinicians & License Verification

Sean Moore Master Injector is a physician practice in Lake City, Florida.

Address
1086 SW Main Blvd, Lake City, FL 32025-5703

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Sean Moore Master Injector

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Karl Bodendorfer, MD (named for the whole practice)
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-51ADB2

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Jeuveau, Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler · Belotero, JUVEDERM
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
Show moreShow fewer
  • Skin boosters · SKINVIVE
  • PDO threads
  • PRP and PRF
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion
  • LED light therapy · Celluma
Show moreShow fewer
  • Microneedling
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal

Body

  • Body contouring
  • Muscle toning · Emsculpt
  • Skin tightening · Ultherapy, Thermage, Tempsure
  • Cellulite treatment · Cellfina
  • Cosmetic surgery
Show moreShow fewer
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • IV therapy
  • Vitamin injections
  • Hormone therapy

Spa services

  • Massage
  • Waxing
  • Lash and brow

The website of Sean Moore Master Injector in Lake City lists 31 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), skin boosters, PDO threads, PRP and PRF, sclerotherapy, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, LED light therapy, microneedling, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, body contouring, muscle toning, skin tightening, cellulite treatment, cosmetic surgery, hair restoration, medical weight loss (GLP-1), IV therapy, vitamin injections, hormone therapy, massage, waxing, and lash and brow.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Sean Moore Master Injector Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Sean Moore Master Injector. Four of the six matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Tosca Moore, RN, BSN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

founder

  • License #2646732
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
founder
Credential
RN, BSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Tosca Moore RN, BSN,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
2646732
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 2646732; TOSCA R MOORE; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city LAKE CITY

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Sean Moore Master Injector names Tosca Moore, RN, BSN, with the stated role founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 2646732 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Autumn Norton, MSN, APRN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1821363078
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Acute Care
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Autumn Norton MSN, APRN,

Federal provider record

NPI
1821363078
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Acute Care
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MSN, APRN
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Sean Moore Master Injector names Autumn Norton, MSN, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Sean Moore, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

master injector

  • License #9220973
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
master injector
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Sean Moore RN,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9220973
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 9220973; SEAN P MOORE; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city LAKE CITY

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Sean Moore Master Injector names Sean Moore, RN, with the stated role master injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9220973 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Karl Bodendorfer, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Medical Director

  • License #78478
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1205947959
  • Primary taxonomy: Ophthalmology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Medical Director
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Karl Bodendorfer MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1205947959
Primary taxonomy
Ophthalmology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
78478
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 78478; KARL D BODENDORFER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city LAKE CITY

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Sean Moore Master Injector identifies Karl Bodendorfer, MD, as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 78478 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Monica Craig, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, FNP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

provider

  • License #11010680
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1275139982
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
provider
Credential
DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, FNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Monica Craig

Federal provider record

NPI
1275139982
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, FNP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11010680
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11010680; MONICA L CRAIG; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city LAKE CITY

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Sean Moore Master Injector names Monica Craig, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, FNP, with the stated role provider. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11010680 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Nikki Blake, APRN, NP

Verification result: Not matched

Aesthetic Injector

  • NPI: 1447131339
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Aesthetic Injector
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Nikki Blake APRN-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1447131339
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Sean Moore Master Injector names Nikki Blake, APRN, NP, with the stated role Aesthetic Injector. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Sean Moore Master Injector

4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Sean Moore Master Injector.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Sean Moore Master Injector

Sean Moore Master Injector Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Sean Moore Master Injector Clinic Information

Clinic
Sean Moore Master Injector
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1086 SW Main Blvd, Lake City, FL 32025-5703
City
Lake City
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
trulyyoumedspa.com
Medical Director
Karl Bodendorfer, MD (named for the whole practice)

Other Verified Medical Spas near Lake City, Florida

View all medical spas in Lake City, Florida