Anthony Aulisio Gainesville: Clinicians & License Verification

Anthony Aulisio is a physician practice in Gainesville, Florida.

Address
114 NW 76th Dr, Gainesville, FL 32607

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Anthony Aulisio

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-D3D6AE
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-D3D6AE. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Voluma
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)

Skin

  • Chemical peels · VI Peel
  • Microdermabrasion
  • Laser resurfacing · Fraxel
  • Laser hair removal
  • Acne treatment
Show moreShow fewer
  • Vascular and redness laser · Vbeam
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Body contouring · Coolsculpting

The website of Anthony Aulisio in Gainesville lists 12 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), chemical peels, microdermabrasion, laser resurfacing, laser hair removal, acne treatment, vascular and redness laser, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, medical dermatology, and body contouring.

Anthony Aulisio Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Anthony Aulisio. All four matched current Florida professional license records.

Anthony Aulisio

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #71815
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1508829805
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Drs. Anthony Aulisio,

Federal provider record

NPI
1508829805
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
71815
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 71815; ANTHONY L AULISIO; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city GAINESVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Anthony Aulisio names Dr. Anthony Aulisio on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 71815 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Keith Whitmer

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #84460
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1467414235
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Drs. Anthony Aulisio, Keith Whitmer,

Federal provider record

NPI
1467414235
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
84460
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 84460; KEITH B WHITMER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city GAINESVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Anthony Aulisio names Dr. Keith Whitmer on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 84460 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Miranda Whitmer

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #88921
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1487617700
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Drs. Anthony Aulisio, Keith Whitmer, Miranda Whitmer

Federal provider record

NPI
1487617700
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
88921
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 88921; MIRANDA J WHITMER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city GAINESVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Anthony Aulisio names Dr. Miranda Whitmer on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 88921 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Erica Canova

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #86941
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1255383436
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Drs. Anthony Aulisio, Keith Whitmer, Miranda Whitmer and Erica Canova.

Federal provider record

NPI
1255383436
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
86941
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 86941; ERICA P CANOVA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city GAINESVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Anthony Aulisio names Dr. Erica Canova on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 86941 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Anthony Aulisio

4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Anthony Aulisio met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Anthony Aulisio

Anthony Aulisio Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Anthony Aulisio Clinic Information

Clinic
Anthony Aulisio
Business type
Physician practice
Address
114 NW 76th Dr, Gainesville, FL 32607
City
Gainesville
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
gainesvilleflderm.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Gainesville, Florida

View all medical spas in Gainesville, Florida