Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center: Clinicians & License Verification

Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center is a physician practice in Gainesville, Florida.

Address
120 NW 76 Dr, Gainesville, FL 32607

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
6 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-58FF9A
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-58FF9A. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Dysport, Xeomin, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler · JUVéDERM, Restylane, Voluma, Vollure, Volbella, RHA
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels · VI Peel
  • Microdermabrasion · DiamondGlow
  • Microneedling · SkinPen
  • Laser hair removal
Show moreShow fewer
  • Tattoo removal

Body

  • Body contouring · CoolSculpting
  • Muscle toning · Emsculpt

The website of Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center in Gainesville lists 13 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), facials, chemical peels, microdermabrasion, microneedling, laser hair removal, tattoo removal, body contouring, and muscle toning.

Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center. All six matched current Florida professional license records.

Anthony Aulisio, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Dermatologist

  • License #71815
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1508829805
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Anthony Aulisio Dermatologist

Federal provider record

NPI
1508829805
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
71815
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 71815; ANTHONY L AULISIO; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city GAINESVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center names Anthony Aulisio, MD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 71815 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Keith Whitmer, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Dermatologist

  • License #84460
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1467414235
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Keith Whitmer Dermatologist

Federal provider record

NPI
1467414235
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
84460
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 84460; KEITH B WHITMER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city GAINESVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center names Keith Whitmer, MD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 84460 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Miranda Whitmer, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Dermatologist

  • License #88921
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1487617700
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Miranda Whitmer Dermatologist

Federal provider record

NPI
1487617700
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
88921
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 88921; MIRANDA J WHITMER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city GAINESVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center names Miranda Whitmer, MD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 88921 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Erica Canova, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Dermatologist

  • License #86941
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1255383436
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Erica Canova Dermatologist

Federal provider record

NPI
1255383436
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
86941
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 86941; ERICA P CANOVA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city GAINESVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center names Erica Canova, MD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 86941 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Tara Andrisin, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

Physician

  • License #9102874
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1518988211
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Physician
Credential
PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Tara Andrisin Physician Assistant

Federal provider record

NPI
1518988211
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9102874
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9102874; TARA M ANDRISIN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city GAINESVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center names Tara Andrisin, PA, with the stated role Physician. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9102874 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Paula Walker, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

Physician

  • License #9105524
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1023323938
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Physician
Credential
PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Paula Walker Physician

Federal provider record

NPI
1023323938
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9105524
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9105524; PAULA J WALKER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city GAINESVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center names Paula Walker, PA, with the stated role Physician. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9105524 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center

6 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center

Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center Clinic Information

Clinic
Gainesville Dermatology Cosmetic Center
Business type
Physician practice
Address
120 NW 76 Dr, Gainesville, FL 32607
City
Gainesville
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
gainesvilledermatologyaestheticcenter.com
Phone
(352) 333-3223
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Gainesville, Florida

View all medical spas in Gainesville, Florida