Face-Time Aesthetics Fruitland Park: Clinicians & License Verification

Face-Time Aesthetics is a physician practice in Fruitland Park, Florida.

Address
3261 US Highway 441/27 Ste B, Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Face-Time Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-E13C02

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Dysport
  • Dermal filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)

Skin

  • Facials
  • Microneedling
  • Non-ablative laser · Clear + Brilliant
  • IPL and photofacial

Wellness

  • Hormone therapy
  • Sexual wellness

Spa services

  • Waxing
  • Lash and brow

The website of Face-Time Aesthetics in Fruitland Park lists 11 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), facials, microneedling, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, hormone therapy, sexual wellness, waxing, and lash and brow.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Face-Time Aesthetics Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Face-Time Aesthetics. Two of the three matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Kevin Harrington, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Verification result: Not matched

aesthetic injector

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
aesthetic injector
Credential
MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kevin Harrington, MSN, APRN, FNP-C,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
MSN, APRN, FNP-C
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Face-Time Aesthetics names Kevin Harrington, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, with the stated role aesthetic injector. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Victoria Jonas, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11005914
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1104452754
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Victoria Jonas, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Federal provider record

NPI
1104452754
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11005914
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11005914; VICTORIA A JONAS; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city WILDWOOD

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Face-Time Aesthetics names Victoria Jonas, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11005914 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Thomas Fiala, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #74474
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1326154451
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Thomas Fiala MD, FACS,

Federal provider record

NPI
1326154451
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
74474
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 74474; THOMAS G FIALA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ALTAMONTE SPRINGS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Face-Time Aesthetics names Thomas Fiala, MD, FACS, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 74474 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Face-Time Aesthetics

2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Face-Time Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Face-Time Aesthetics

Face-Time Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Face-Time Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Face-Time Aesthetics
Business type
Physician practice
Address
3261 US Highway 441/27 Ste B, Fruitland Park, FL 34731
City
Fruitland Park
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
ftaesthetics.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Fruitland Park, Florida

View all medical spas in Fruitland Park, Florida