Injector Steff Fort Myers: Clinicians & License Verification

Injector Steff is a physician practice in Fort Myers, Florida.

Address
12998 S Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33907-3849
Hours
  • Monday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Injector Steff

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-547769

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Daxxify, Dysport, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Restylane, RHA
  • Lip filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
Show moreShow fewer
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
  • Skin boosters · SKINVIVE
  • PDO threads
  • PRP and PRF
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser resurfacing
  • Non-ablative laser · MOXI
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Body contouring · Coolsculpting Elite, Coolsculpting
  • Muscle toning · Emsculpt NEO
  • Skin tightening · Sofwave, Ultherapy
  • Feminine rejuvenation · Emsella
  • Cosmetic surgery
Show moreShow fewer
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Sexual wellness · O-Shot, P-Shot

The website of Injector Steff in Fort Myers lists 26 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), skin boosters, PDO threads, PRP and PRF, sclerotherapy, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, body contouring, muscle toning, skin tightening, feminine rejuvenation, cosmetic surgery, hair restoration, and sexual wellness.

Injector Steff Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Injector Steff. Three of the four matched current Florida professional license records.

Ralph R. Garramone, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • License #75131
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1396796405
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
garramone.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Ralph R. Garramone

Federal provider record

NPI
1396796405
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
75131
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 75131; RALPH R GARRAMONE; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city FT MYERS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Injector Steff names Ralph R. Garramone, MD, FACS, with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 75131 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Nick Garcia

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
garramone.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Nick Garcia

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Injector Steff names Dr. Nick Garcia on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Nicholas Garcia

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • Credential: Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
  • License #162089
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
garramone.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Nicholas Garcia

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
162089
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 162089; NICHOLAS A GARCIA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city FORT MYERS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Injector Steff names Dr. Nicholas Garcia with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 162089 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Steffany Acovski, PA, NP, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • License #11004076
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1972154912
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
PA, NP, APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Steffany Acovski - Physician Assistant

Federal provider record

NPI
1972154912
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA, NP, APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11004076
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11004076; steffany acovski; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city FORT MYERS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Injector Steff names Steffany Acovski, PA, NP, APRN, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11004076 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Injector Steff

3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Injector Steff.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Injector Steff

Injector Steff Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Injector Steff Clinic Information

Clinic
Injector Steff
Business type
Physician practice
Address
12998 S Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33907-3849
City
Fort Myers
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
garramone.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Fort Myers, Florida

View all medical spas in Fort Myers, Florida