Fort Myers Centre for Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery, Inc.: Clinicians & License Verification

Fort Myers Centre for Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery, Inc. is a physician practice in Fort Myers, Florida.

Address
15721 New Hampshire Ct, Fort Myers, FL 33908

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Fort Myers Centre for Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery, Inc.

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-86B485
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-86B485. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Xeomin, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · Revanesse, Restylane
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)

Skin

  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser resurfacing
  • IPL and photofacial

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Fort Myers Centre for Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery, Inc. in Fort Myers lists 11 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, and cosmetic surgery.

Fort Myers Centre for Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery, Inc. Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Fort Myers Centre for Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery, Inc.. Both matched current Florida professional license records.

Douglas M. Stevens, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

facial plastic surgeon

  • License #68103
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1952373367
  • Primary taxonomy: Otolaryngology, Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
facial plastic surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Douglas M. Stevens, MD,

Federal provider record

NPI
1952373367
Primary taxonomy
Otolaryngology, Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
68103
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 68103; DOUGLAS M STEVENS; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city FORT MYERS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Fort Myers Centre for Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery, Inc. names Douglas M. Stevens, MD, with the stated role facial plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 68103 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Teresa Stevens

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #68109
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1679531735
  • Primary taxonomy: Pediatrics
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Teresa Stevens,

Federal provider record

NPI
1679531735
Primary taxonomy
Pediatrics
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
68109
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 68109; TERESA F STEVENS; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city FT MYERS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Fort Myers Centre for Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery, Inc. names Dr. Teresa Stevens on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 68109 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Fort Myers Centre for Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery, Inc.

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Fort Myers Centre for Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery, Inc. met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Fort Myers Centre for Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery, Inc.

Fort Myers Centre for Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery, Inc. Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Fort Myers Centre for Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery, Inc. Clinic Information

Clinic
Fort Myers Centre for Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery, Inc.
Business type
Physician practice
Address
15721 New Hampshire Ct, Fort Myers, FL 33908
City
Fort Myers
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
douglasstevensmd.com
Phone
(239) 481-9292
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Fort Myers, Florida

View all medical spas in Fort Myers, Florida