Verified Injector lists 11 clinicians named by Face It Botox Bar Aesthetics & Wellness, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Six of the 11 matched current Florida professional license records.
Ryann Lavenia, CRNA, APRN
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
MASTER INJECTOR
- License #9236338
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- MASTER INJECTOR
- Credential
- CRNA, APRN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Yes
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Ryann Lavenia, CRNA, APRN,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- CRNA, APRN
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9236338
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9236338; RYANN L LAVENIA; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city FORT MYERS
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Face It Botox Bar Aesthetics & Wellness names Ryann Lavenia, CRNA, APRN, with the stated role MASTER INJECTOR. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9236338 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Arthur Swift
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Arthur Swift,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Face It Botox Bar Aesthetics & Wellness names Dr. Arthur Swift on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Mauricio de Maio
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Mauricio de Maio,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Face It Botox Bar Aesthetics & Wellness names Dr. Mauricio de Maio on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Chris Surek
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Chris Surek,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Face It Botox Bar Aesthetics & Wellness names Dr. Chris Surek on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
MASTER INJECTOR
- License #9411076
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1538536032
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- MASTER INJECTOR
- Credential
- APRN, FNP-C, FNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Yes
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Kellie Girnys APRN
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1538536032
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN, FNP-C, FNP
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9411076
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9411076; KELLIE B Girnys; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city FORT MYERS
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Face It Botox Bar Aesthetics & Wellness names Kellie Girnys, APRN, FNP-C, FNP, with the stated role MASTER INJECTOR. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9411076 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11025538
- Expires July 31, 2028
- NPI: 1265084818
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Hannah Dierksheide APRN
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1265084818
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11025538
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 07/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11025538; HANNAH D DIERKSHEIDE; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city FORT MYERS
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Face It Botox Bar Aesthetics & Wellness names Hannah Dierksheide, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11025538 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11017383
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1851048599
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN, FNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Anna Galvan APRN
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1851048599
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN, FNP
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11017383
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11017383; ANNA S Galvan; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city FT MYERS
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Face It Botox Bar Aesthetics & Wellness names Anna Galvan, APRN, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11017383 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Nailah Swilley, APRN
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Nailah Swilley APRN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Face It Botox Bar Aesthetics & Wellness names Nailah Swilley, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Joanna Dubois, APRN, CRNA
Verification result: Record found, being confirmed
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN, CRNA
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Joanna Dubois APRN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN, CRNA
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Record found, being confirmed
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Face It Botox Bar Aesthetics & Wellness names Joanna Dubois, APRN, CRNA, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
aesthetic provider
- License #11048240
- Expires April 30, 2028
- NPI: 1194659763
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- aesthetic provider
- Credential
- APRN, MSN, FNP-C, FNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Paul Adkins APRN
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1194659763
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN, MSN, FNP-C, FNP
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11048240
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11048240; Paul Adkins; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2028; board action: N; practice city CAPE CORAL
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Face It Botox Bar Aesthetics & Wellness names Paul Adkins, APRN, MSN, FNP-C, FNP, with the stated role aesthetic provider. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11048240 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9106963
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1295089316
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA, PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Krysta Defty PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1295089316
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- PA, PA-C
- State license
- Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9106963
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician Assistant license 9106963; KRYSTA J DEFTY; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city FT MYERS
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Face It Botox Bar Aesthetics & Wellness names Krysta Defty, PA, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9106963 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.