Forward Aesthetics Crawfordville: Clinicians & License Verification

Forward Aesthetics is a medical spa in Crawfordville, Florida.

Address
71 Songbird Ave Ste. D, Crawfordville, FL 32327

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Forward Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Roberto Mendoza (named for the whole practice)
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-EFB367

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Jeuveau, Xeomin, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · Restylane, RHA
  • Plasma gel filler (bio-filler)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
Show moreShow fewer
  • Skin boosters · Skinvive
  • PRP and PRF · Vampire Facial

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels · VI Peel
  • Microneedling · SkinPen
  • Laser hair removal
Show moreShow fewer
  • Acne treatment

Body

  • Electrolysis
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Vitamin injections
  • Hormone therapy · BioTE
  • Peptide therapy

Spa services

  • Waxing

The website of Forward Aesthetics in Crawfordville lists 19 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, plasma gel filler (bio-filler), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), skin boosters, PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, microneedling, laser hair removal, acne treatment, electrolysis, hair restoration, vitamin injections, hormone therapy, peptide therapy, and waxing.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Forward Aesthetics Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Forward Aesthetics. Three of the four matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Courtney Davis, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

CEO

  • License #11002624
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1609336296
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
CEO
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Courtney Davis, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1609336296
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11002624
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11002624; Courtney L Davis; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city CRAWFORDVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Forward Aesthetics names Courtney Davis, APRN, NP, with the stated role CEO. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11002624 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Denna Hunter, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11000843
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1548733041
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Denna Hunter, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1548733041
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11000843
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11000843; DENNA L HUNTER; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city CRAWFORDVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Forward Aesthetics names Denna Hunter, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11000843 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Jessica Welch, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

Injector

  • License #11037660
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1225834435
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jessica Welch, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1225834435
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11037660
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11037660; JESSICA R Welch; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city CRAWFORDVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Forward Aesthetics names Jessica Welch, APRN, NP, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11037660 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Roberto Mendoza

Verification result: Not matched

Medical Director

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Medical Director
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Roberto Mendoza

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Forward Aesthetics identifies Dr. Roberto Mendoza as its medical director. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Forward Aesthetics

3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Forward Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Forward Aesthetics

Forward Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Forward Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Forward Aesthetics
Business type
Medical spa
Address
71 Songbird Ave Ste. D, Crawfordville, FL 32327
City
Crawfordville
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
forwardwellnessgroup.com
Phone
(850) 343-5800
Medical Director
Roberto Mendoza (named for the whole practice)

Other Verified Medical Spas near Crawfordville, Florida

View all medical spas in Crawfordville, Florida