Revive Plastic Surgery Coral Gables: Clinicians & License Verification

Revive Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Coral Gables, Florida.

Address
2828 Coral Way Ste 103, Coral Gables, FL 33145

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Revive Plastic Surgery

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-146B3E
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.20.2026. Ref VI-146B3E. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler
  • Lip filler
  • PRP and PRF
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • Laser resurfacing · Halo Laser
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Pigmentation and melasma
  • Vascular and redness laser

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Cellulite treatment · Aveli, Avéli
  • Cosmetic surgery

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)

Spa services

  • Massage
  • Lash and brow

The website of Revive Plastic Surgery in Coral Gables lists 15 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, PRP and PRF, sclerotherapy, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, pigmentation and melasma, vascular and redness laser, skin tightening, cellulite treatment, cosmetic surgery, medical weight loss (GLP-1), massage, and lash and brow.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Revive Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Revive Plastic Surgery. Both matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Morad Askari

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #110113
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1174715551
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
revivesurgery.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Morad Askari

Federal provider record

NPI
1174715551
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
110113
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 110113; MORAD ASKARI; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city CORAL GABLES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Revive Plastic Surgery names Dr. Morad Askari with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 110113 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

David Gerth

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #117335
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1649475583
  • Primary taxonomy: Otolaryngology, Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
revivesurgery.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. David Gerth

Federal provider record

NPI
1649475583
Primary taxonomy
Otolaryngology, Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
117335
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 117335; DAVID J GERTH; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city CORAL GABLES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Revive Plastic Surgery names Dr. David Gerth with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 117335 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

What Verified Means for Revive Plastic Surgery

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

Revive Plastic Surgery met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 20, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Revive Plastic Surgery

Revive Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Revive Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Revive Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2828 Coral Way Ste 103, Coral Gables, FL 33145
City
Coral Gables
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
revivesurgery.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Coral Gables, Florida

View all medical spas in Coral Gables, Florida