John J Martin Jr, M.D, P.A Coral Gables: Clinicians & License Verification

John J Martin Jr, M.D, P.A is a physician practice in Coral Gables, Florida.

Address
2912 Douglas Rd, Coral Gables, FL 33134

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for John J Martin Jr, M.D, P.A

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-2373D9
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.20.2026. Ref VI-2373D9. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Dysport, Botox
  • Dermal filler · Restylane, Juvederm
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8, Morpheus 8
  • Laser resurfacing
Show moreShow fewer
  • Non-ablative laser
  • IPL and photofacial

Body

  • Body contouring · SculpSure, CoolSculpting
  • Muscle toning · CoolTone
  • Skin tightening · Ultherapy
  • Cosmetic surgery
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • IV therapy
  • NAD+ therapy
  • Hormone therapy

The website of John J Martin Jr, M.D, P.A in Coral Gables lists 21 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, body contouring, muscle toning, skin tightening, cosmetic surgery, hair restoration, medical weight loss (GLP-1), IV therapy, NAD+ therapy, and hormone therapy.

John J Martin Jr, M.D, P.A Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by John J Martin Jr, M.D, P.A. Both matched current Florida professional license records.

John Martin, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Facial Plastic Surgeon

  • License #47615
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Facial Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
johnmartinmd.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. John Martin,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
47615
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 47615; JOHN J MARTIN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city CORAL GABLES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

John J Martin Jr, M.D, P.A names John Martin, MD, with the stated role Facial Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 47615 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Stephanie Casares, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9378318
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1174090401
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Stephanie Casares, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Federal provider record

NPI
1174090401
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9378318
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9378318; STEPHANIE M CASARES; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city MIAMI

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

John J Martin Jr, M.D, P.A names Stephanie Casares, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9378318 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

What Verified Means for John J Martin Jr, M.D, P.A

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

John J Martin Jr, M.D, P.A met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 20, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for John J Martin Jr, M.D, P.A

John J Martin Jr, M.D, P.A Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, street address

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

John J Martin Jr, M.D, P.A Clinic Information

Clinic
John J Martin Jr, M.D, P.A
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2912 Douglas Rd, Coral Gables, FL 33134

Address as stated on the clinic's website, read Sep. 26, 2026. johnmartinmd.com

City
Coral Gables
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
johnmartinmd.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Coral Gables, Florida

View all medical spas in Coral Gables, Florida