Daniel Careaga, MD
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
Founder
- License #105769
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1851590723
- Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
- Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Founder
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- careagaplasticsurgery.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Daniel Careaga, MD
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1851590723
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 105769
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 27, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 105769; DANIEL E CAREAGA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city CORAL GABLES
State data published August 25, 2026.
Florida license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Careaga Plastic Surgery names Daniel Careaga, MD, with the stated role Founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 105769 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.