Verified Injector lists 13 clinicians named by The Aesthetic Institute. One of the 13 matched current Florida professional license records.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11007360
- Expires April 30, 2028
- NPI: 1710501671
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- ARNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Julie Turner, ARNP-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1710501671
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- ARNP
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11007360
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2028
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11007360; Julie Turner; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2028; board action: N; practice city CLEARWATER
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
The Aesthetic Institute names Julie Turner, ARNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11007360 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.
David, DDS
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- DDS
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
David, DDS
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- DDS
- State license
- Florida Department of Health
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Aesthetic Institute names David, DDS, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Brittney, NP
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Brittney, NP
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- NP
- State license
- Florida Department of Health
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Aesthetic Institute names Brittney, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Brandy, NP
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Brandy, NP
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- NP
- State license
- Florida Department of Health
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Aesthetic Institute names Brandy, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Kaitlyn, PA-C
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA-C
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Kaitlyn, PA-C
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- PA-C
- State license
- Florida Department of Health
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Aesthetic Institute names Kaitlyn, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Tiffany, NP
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Tiffany, NP
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- NP
- State license
- Florida Department of Health
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Aesthetic Institute names Tiffany, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Kasey, NP
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Kasey, NP
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- NP
- State license
- Florida Department of Health
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Aesthetic Institute names Kasey, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Kandy, NP
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Kandy, NP
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- NP
- State license
- Florida Department of Health
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Aesthetic Institute names Kandy, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Lanesha, PA-C
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA-C
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Lanesha, PA-C
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- PA-C
- State license
- Florida Department of Health
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Aesthetic Institute names Lanesha, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Kris, CRNA
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- CRNA
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Kris, CRNA
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- CRNA
- State license
- Florida Department of Health
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Aesthetic Institute names Kris, CRNA, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Paige, NP
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Paige, NP
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- NP
- State license
- Florida Department of Health
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Aesthetic Institute names Paige, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Dahiana, NP
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dahiana, NP
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- NP
- State license
- Florida Department of Health
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Aesthetic Institute names Dahiana, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Patti, NP
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Patti, NP
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- NP
- State license
- Florida Department of Health
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Aesthetic Institute names Patti, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.