AOB Med Spa Greenwood Village: Clinicians & License Verification

AOB Med Spa is a physician practice in Greenwood Village, Colorado.

Address
8400 E Prentice Ave, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Hours
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for AOB Med Spa

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-0BA920

1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · JUVÉDERM, Vollure, Voluma, Volux, Restylane
  • Lip filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
Show moreShow fewer
  • Skin boosters · SKINVIVE

Skin

  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling · SkinPen
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser resurfacing · HALO Laser
  • Non-ablative laser · MOXI
  • IPL and photofacial · BBL Hero, Forever Young BBL
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Body contouring · CoolSculpting, CoolSculpting Elite

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)

The website of AOB Med Spa in Greenwood Village lists 17 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), skin boosters, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, body contouring, and medical weight loss (GLP-1).

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

AOB Med Spa Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by AOB Med Spa. Two of the three matched current Colorado professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Kathi Kotelko, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

Director

  • License #107670
  • Expires September 30, 2026
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Director
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
aobmedspa.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kathi Kotelko, RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
107670
Status
Active
Expires
2026-09-30
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Kathi Kotelko; License: 107670; Status: Active; Expires: 09/30/2026 12:00:00 AM; City: Greenwood Village

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

AOB Med Spa names Kathi Kotelko, RN, with the stated role Director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 107670 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Gregory Buford, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

Plastic Surgeon

  • License #39288
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1558302380
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
aobmedspa.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Gregory Buford, MD, FACS

Federal provider record

NPI
1558302380
Primary taxonomy
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
39288
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Gregory Buford; License: 39288; Status: Active; License type: Compact Physician Home (CDRH); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Lone Tree; Replaces Physician license 39288 (DR), status Transferred to Compact Physician

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

AOB Med Spa names Gregory Buford, MD, FACS, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 39288 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Jesica, FNP

Verification result: Could not be checked

Cosmetic Injector

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Cosmetic Injector
Credential
FNP
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Clinic source
aobmedspa.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jesica FNP,

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
FNP
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

No Colorado license record was searched for.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

AOB Med Spa names Jesica, FNP, with the stated role Cosmetic Injector. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for AOB Med Spa

2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for AOB Med Spa.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for AOB Med Spa

AOB Med Spa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

AOB Med Spa Clinic Information

Clinic
AOB Med Spa
Business type
Physician practice
Address
8400 E Prentice Ave, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
City
Greenwood Village
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
aobmedspa.com
Phone
(303) 777-5030
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Greenwood Village, Colorado

View all medical spas in Greenwood Village, Colorado