Jonathan Schoeff
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Medical License: Active
director
- Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- License #52894
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1669673414
- Primary taxonomy: Surgery
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- director
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- longevitylabwellness.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Jonathan Schoeff,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1669673414
- Primary taxonomy
- Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 52894
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-30
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Jonathan Schoeff; License: 52894; Status: Active; License type: Compact Physician Home (CDRH); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Littleton; Replaces Physician license 52894 (DR), status Transferred to Compact Physician
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
The Longevity Lab names Dr. Jonathan Schoeff with the stated role director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 52894 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.