June Aesthetics and Medspa Fort Collins: Clinicians & License Verification

June Aesthetics and Medspa is a medical spa in Fort Collins, Colorado.

Address
1640 Riverside Ave Unit 200, Fort Collins, CO 80524

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for June Aesthetics and Medspa

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
2 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-AF3300

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler
  • Plasma gel filler (bio-filler) · ezGel
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
Show moreShow fewer
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling
  • Laser resurfacing

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Cellulite treatment
  • Hyperhidrosis
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • Hormone therapy

The website of June Aesthetics and Medspa in Fort Collins lists 17 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, plasma gel filler (bio-filler), deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, skin tightening, cellulite treatment, hyperhidrosis, hair restoration, medical weight loss (GLP-1), and hormone therapy.

June Aesthetics and Medspa Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by June Aesthetics and Medspa. Two of the four matched current Colorado professional license records.

Liya Flage, DNP, FNP-C, NP

Verification result: Not matched

Lead Injector

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Lead Injector
Credential
DNP, FNP-C, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Liya Flage, DNP, FNP-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
DNP, FNP-C, NP
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

June Aesthetics and Medspa names Liya Flage, DNP, FNP-C, NP, with the stated role Lead Injector. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Jessie Alden, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

Injector

  • License #6015
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1861886780
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jessie Alden, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1861886780
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
6015
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Jessie Alden; License: 6015; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Dillon

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

June Aesthetics and Medspa names Jessie Alden, PA-C, PA, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 6015 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Breckenridge Jessie, PA

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Breckenridge Jessie is a certified Physician Assistant

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

June Aesthetics and Medspa names Breckenridge Jessie, PA, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Julie McKenzie, DO

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #57620
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1679953053
  • Primary taxonomy: Family Medicine
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Julie McKenzie, DO

Federal provider record

NPI
1679953053
Primary taxonomy
Family Medicine
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
57620
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Julie McKenzie; License: 57620; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Family Medicine; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Northglenn

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

June Aesthetics and Medspa names Julie McKenzie, DO, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 57620 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for June Aesthetics and Medspa

2 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for June Aesthetics and Medspa.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for June Aesthetics and Medspa

June Aesthetics and Medspa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

June Aesthetics and Medspa Clinic Information

Clinic
June Aesthetics and Medspa
Business type
Medical spa
Address
1640 Riverside Ave Unit 200, Fort Collins, CO 80524
City
Fort Collins
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
junemedspaco.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Fort Collins, Colorado

View all medical spas in Fort Collins, Colorado