Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute Fort Collins: Clinicians & License Verification

Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute is a physician practice in Fort Collins, Colorado.

Address
1260 Doctors Ln Ste A, Fort Collins, CO 80524
Hours
  • Monday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
5
Current license matches
5 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-45E2B5
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-45E2B5. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox

Skin

  • Acne treatment
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Medical dermatology

The website of Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute in Fort Collins lists four services: neurotoxin injections, acne treatment, acne scar treatment, and medical dermatology.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute. All five matched current Colorado professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Jennifer Divine

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

founder

  • Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #58205
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1063779072
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
founder
Credential
MD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
divinederm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Jennifer Divine

Federal provider record

NPI
1063779072
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
58205
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Jennifer Divine; License: 58205; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Dermatology - Residency; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Fort Collins

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute names Dr. Jennifer Divine with the stated role founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 58205 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Joshua Hickman, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #8913
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1326512781
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Joshua Hickman PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1326512781
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
8913
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Joshua Hickman; License: 8913; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Fort Collins

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute names Joshua Hickman, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 8913 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Hannah Pierce, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #7706
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1053024570
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Hannah Pierce PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1053024570
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
7706
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Hannah Pierce; License: 7706; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Parker

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute names Hannah Pierce, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 7706 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Erika Guider, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #3888
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1558638189
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Erika Guider, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1558638189
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
3888
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Erika Guider; License: 3888; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Broomfield

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute names Erika Guider, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 3888 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Lauren Garlock, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #8853
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1205655487
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lauren Garlock, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1205655487
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
8853
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Lauren Garlock; License: 8853; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Collingswood

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute names Lauren Garlock, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 8853 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute

5 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute

Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute Clinic Information

Clinic
Divine Dermatology and Surgical Institute
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1260 Doctors Ln Ste A, Fort Collins, CO 80524
City
Fort Collins
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
divinederm.com
Phone
(970) 286-2668
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Fort Collins, Colorado

View all medical spas in Fort Collins, Colorado