Polly Hastie, FNP-C, MSN, NP, NP-C, RN
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Professional License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #991653
- Expires September 30, 2026
- NPI: 1972973212
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- FNP-C, MSN, NP, NP-C, RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- upliftadvancedaesthetics.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Polly Hastie FNP-C, MSN,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1972973212
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- FNP-C, MSN, NP, NP-C, RN
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 991653
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2026-09-30
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Polly Hastie; License: 991653; Status: Active; Specialty: Family; Expires: 09/30/2026 12:00:00 AM; City: Avon
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Uplift With Polly names Polly Hastie, FNP-C, MSN, NP, NP-C, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 991653 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.