Aesthetique Spa and Wellness Granby: Clinicians & License Verification

Aesthetique Spa and Wellness is a medical spa in Granby, Colorado.

Address
290 E Agate Ave, Granby, CO 80446

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Aesthetique Spa and Wellness

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-972A53

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling
  • Laser resurfacing
Show moreShow fewer
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • IV therapy
  • Vitamin injections
  • Hormone therapy

The website of Aesthetique Spa and Wellness in Granby lists 16 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, hair restoration, IV therapy, vitamin injections, and hormone therapy.

Aesthetique Spa and Wellness Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Aesthetique Spa and Wellness. Two of the three matched current Colorado professional license records.

Susan Frady, FNP

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

Provider

  • License #10059
  • Expires September 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1083935001
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Provider
Credential
FNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
SUSAN FRADY FNP

Federal provider record

NPI
1083935001
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
FNP
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
10059
Status
Active
Expires
2027-09-30
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Susan Frady; License: 10059; Status: Active; Specialty: Family; Expires: 09/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Canon City

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Aesthetique Spa and Wellness names Susan Frady, FNP, with the stated role Provider. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 10059 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Kellie Logue, APRN, CRNA

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, CRNA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kellie Logue, APRN, CRNA,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN, CRNA
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Aesthetique Spa and Wellness names Kellie Logue, APRN, CRNA, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Jessica Roberts, DO

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #68458
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1275823114
  • Primary taxonomy: Family Medicine
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Jessica Roberts

Federal provider record

NPI
1275823114
Primary taxonomy
Family Medicine
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
68458
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Jessica Roberts; License: 68458; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: OB/GYN; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Raton

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Aesthetique Spa and Wellness names Jessica Roberts, DO, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 68458 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Aesthetique Spa and Wellness

2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Aesthetique Spa and Wellness.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Aesthetique Spa and Wellness

Aesthetique Spa and Wellness Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Aesthetique Spa and Wellness Clinic Information

Clinic
Aesthetique Spa and Wellness
Business type
Medical spa
Address
290 E Agate Ave, Granby, CO 80446
City
Granby
State
Colorado
Market
Colorado
Website
thegrandinjector.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Granby, Colorado

View all medical spas in Granby, Colorado