Teo Aesthetics Denver: Clinicians & License Verification

Teo Aesthetics is a medical spa in Denver, Colorado.

Address
4560 Tennyson St Ste 140, Denver, CO 80212
Hours
  • Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Sunday: 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Teo Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-E9729E

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler
  • Plasma gel filler (bio-filler) · EZGel
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Microneedling
  • Non-ablative laser · MOXI

The website of Teo Aesthetics in Denver lists seven services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, plasma gel filler (bio-filler), deoxycholic acid (Kybella), PRP and PRF, microneedling, and non-ablative laser.

Teo Aesthetics Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Teo Aesthetics. Two of the three matched current Colorado professional license records.

Neekan Rivera, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #3768
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Neekan Rivera, PA-C,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
3768
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Neekan Rivera; License: 3768; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Greenwood Village

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Teo Aesthetics names Neekan Rivera, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 3768 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Lauren Voss-Mitschrich, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #6269
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lauren Voss-Mitschrich, PA-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
6269
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Lauren Voss; License: 6269; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: New York

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Teo Aesthetics names Lauren Voss-Mitschrich, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 6269 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Riley Worth, NP-C

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Riley Worth, NP-C,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP-C
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Teo Aesthetics names Riley Worth, NP-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Teo Aesthetics

2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Teo Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Teo Aesthetics

Teo Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, opening hours, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Teo Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Teo Aesthetics
Business type
Medical spa
Address
4560 Tennyson St Ste 140, Denver, CO 80212
City
Denver
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
teoaesthetics.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Denver, Colorado

View all medical spas in Denver, Colorado