Spine, Pain and Rehabilitation Center of Colorado (SPARCC) Denver: Clinicians & License Verification

Spine, Pain and Rehabilitation Center of Colorado (SPARCC) is a physician practice in Denver, Colorado.

Address
2480 S Downing St, Denver, CO 80210

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Spine, Pain and Rehabilitation Center of Colorado (SPARCC)

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-8D9191
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.20.2026. Ref VI-8D9191. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • PRP and PRF

The website of Spine, Pain and Rehabilitation Center of Colorado (SPARCC) in Denver lists two services: neurotoxin injections and PRP and PRF.

Spine, Pain and Rehabilitation Center of Colorado (SPARCC) Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Spine, Pain and Rehabilitation Center of Colorado (SPARCC). Both matched current Colorado professional license records.

Gin-Ming Hsu, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #45421
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1265415988
  • Primary taxonomy: Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
sparcofcolorado.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Gin-Ming Hsu

Federal provider record

NPI
1265415988
Primary taxonomy
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
45421
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Gin-Ming Hsu; License: 45421; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Phy/Med/Rehab Residency; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Denver

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Spine, Pain and Rehabilitation Center of Colorado (SPARCC) names Gin-Ming Hsu, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 45421 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Morgen Shaff, PA, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #3201
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1396873105
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Surgical
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA, PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Morgen Shaff, PA-C​

Federal provider record

NPI
1396873105
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Surgical
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA, PA-C
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
3201
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Morgen Shaff; License: 3201; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Parker

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Spine, Pain and Rehabilitation Center of Colorado (SPARCC) names Morgen Shaff, PA, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 3201 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

What Verified Means for Spine, Pain and Rehabilitation Center of Colorado (SPARCC)

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

Spine, Pain and Rehabilitation Center of Colorado (SPARCC) met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 20, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Spine, Pain and Rehabilitation Center of Colorado (SPARCC)

Spine, Pain and Rehabilitation Center of Colorado (SPARCC) Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Spine, Pain and Rehabilitation Center of Colorado (SPARCC) Clinic Information

Clinic
Spine, Pain and Rehabilitation Center of Colorado (SPARCC)
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2480 S Downing St, Denver, CO 80210
City
Denver
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
sparcofcolorado.com
Phone
(303) 282-7772
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Denver, Colorado

View all medical spas in Denver, Colorado