PREVA Aesthetics Denver: Clinicians & License Verification

PREVA Aesthetics is a physician practice in Denver, Colorado.

Address
5335 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80212-2700
Hours
  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday: 6:30 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday: Closed
  • Thursday: 6:30 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday: Closed
  • Saturday: 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday: Closed

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for PREVA Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
2 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 29, 2026
Reference
VI-8E82B5

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · Restylane, Juvederm
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)

The website of PREVA Aesthetics in Denver lists three services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, and poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra).

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

PREVA Aesthetics Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by PREVA Aesthetics, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Two of the four matched current Colorado professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Michelle Paty, MSN, CPNP-AC, FNP-C, CPNP

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

OWNER

  • License #994175
  • Expires September 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1285129064
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Pediatrics
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
OWNER
Credential
MSN, CPNP-AC, FNP-C, CPNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Michelle Paty OWNER

Federal provider record

NPI
1285129064
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Pediatrics
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MSN, CPNP-AC, FNP-C, CPNP
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
994175
Status
Active
Expires
2027-09-30
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Michelle Paty; License: 994175; Status: Active; Specialty: Family, Pediatric Acute Care; Expires: 09/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Erie

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

PREVA Aesthetics names Michelle Paty, MSN, CPNP-AC, FNP-C, CPNP, with the stated role OWNER. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 994175 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Allie Rogenmoser, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

injector

  • License #1633029
  • Expires September 30, 2027
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
injector
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Allie Rogenmoser is a Registered Nurse

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
1633029
Status
Active
Expires
2027-09-30
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Allison Rogenmoser; License: 1633029; Status: Active; Expires: 09/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Denver

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

PREVA Aesthetics names Allie Rogenmoser, RN, with the stated role injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 1633029 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

McKenzie Barnes, RN, BSN, MSN, CPNP-AC, FNP-C

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN, BSN, MSN, CPNP-AC, FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
McKenzie Barnes RN, BSN MSN, CPNP-AC, FNP-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN, MSN, CPNP-AC, FNP-C
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

No Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

PREVA Aesthetics names McKenzie Barnes, RN, BSN, MSN, CPNP-AC, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Torri, MSN, CPNP-AC, FNP-C, RN

Verification result: Could not be checked

INJECTOR

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
INJECTOR
Credential
MSN, CPNP-AC, FNP-C, RN
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Torri NURSE INJECTOR

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
MSN, CPNP-AC, FNP-C, RN
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

No Colorado license record was searched for.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

PREVA Aesthetics names Torri, MSN, CPNP-AC, FNP-C, RN, with the stated role INJECTOR. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for PREVA Aesthetics

2 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 29, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for PREVA Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for PREVA Aesthetics

PREVA Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 29, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

PREVA Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
PREVA Aesthetics
Business type
Physician practice
Address
5335 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80212-2700
City
Denver
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
prevaaesthetics.com
Phone
(720) 415-3992
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas in Denver, Colorado

View all medical spas in Denver, Colorado