Robert Fante
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Medical License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- License #37140
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1932190121
- Primary taxonomy: Ophthalmology, Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- kittokattoskincare.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Robert Fante,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1932190121
- Primary taxonomy
- Ophthalmology, Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 37140
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-30
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Robert Fante; License: 37140; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Denver
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Kitto Katto Skincare names Dr. Robert Fante on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 37140 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.