HD Aesthetic Wellness Denver: Clinicians & License Verification

HD Aesthetic Wellness is a medical spa in Denver, Colorado.

Address
950 S Cherry St, Denver, CO 80246-2530

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for HD Aesthetic Wellness

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 29, 2026
Reference
VI-3735DD

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling
  • IPL and photofacial · LUMECCA
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser hair removal

Wellness

  • IV therapy

The website of HD Aesthetic Wellness in Denver lists 12 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, and IV therapy.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

HD Aesthetic Wellness Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by HD Aesthetic Wellness. Both matched current Colorado professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Hannah Davidson, NP, MSN, APRN, AGPCNP-BC

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

Owner

  • License #994704
  • Expires September 30, 2026
  • NPI: 1467005199
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Adult Health
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Owner
Credential
NP, MSN, APRN, AGPCNP-BC
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Hannah Davidson, Nurse Practitioner,

Federal provider record

NPI
1467005199
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Adult Health
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP, MSN, APRN, AGPCNP-BC
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
994704
Status
Active
Expires
2026-09-30
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Hannah Davidson; License: 994704; Status: Active; Specialty: Adult Gerontology Primary Care; Expires: 09/30/2026 12:00:00 AM; City: Lakewood

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

HD Aesthetic Wellness names Hannah Davidson, NP, MSN, APRN, AGPCNP-BC, with the stated role Owner. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 994704 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Isa Tomlinson, BSN, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

Injector

  • License #1693282
  • Expires September 30, 2027
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
BSN, RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
ISA TOMLINSON, BSN, RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
BSN, RN
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
1693282
Status
Active
Expires
2027-09-30
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Isabella Tomlinson; License: 1693282; Status: Active; Expires: 09/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Denver

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

HD Aesthetic Wellness names Isa Tomlinson, BSN, RN, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 1693282 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for HD Aesthetic Wellness

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 29, 2026

This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for HD Aesthetic Wellness.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for HD Aesthetic Wellness

HD Aesthetic Wellness Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 29, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

HD Aesthetic Wellness Clinic Information

Clinic
HD Aesthetic Wellness
Business type
Medical spa
Address
950 S Cherry St, Denver, CO 80246-2530
City
Denver
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
hdaestheticwellness.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Denver, Colorado

View all medical spas in Denver, Colorado