Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics: Clinicians & License Verification

Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics is a physician practice in Denver, Colorado.

Address
4600 Hale Pkwy Ste 330, Denver, CO 80220

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
5
Current license matches
4 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-0AC387

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Skin boosters · Skinvive

Skin

  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling · SkinPen
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser resurfacing
  • Non-ablative laser · MOXI
  • IPL and photofacial

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery

Wellness

  • Sexual wellness · O-Shot

The website of Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics in Denver lists 14 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), skin boosters, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, cosmetic surgery, and sexual wellness.

Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics. Four of the five matched current Colorado professional license records.

Christine M. Rodgers, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

Surgeon

  • License #27616
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1437231982
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Christine M. Rodgers,

Federal provider record

NPI
1437231982
Primary taxonomy
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
27616
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Christine Rodgers; License: 27616; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Plastic/Cosmetic Surgery; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: DENVER

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics names Christine M. Rodgers, MD, with the stated role Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 27616 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Cecelia Nguyen, MD

Verification result: Not matched

Surgeon

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Cecelia Nguyen

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics names Cecelia Nguyen, MD, with the stated role Surgeon. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Stephanie Barrett, BSN, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #125960
  • Expires September 30, 2027
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
BSN, RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Stephanie Barrett, BSN-RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
BSN, RN
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
125960
Status
Active
Expires
2027-09-30
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Stephanie Barrett; License: 125960; Status: Active; Expires: 09/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Greenwood Village

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics names Stephanie Barrett, BSN, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 125960 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Jordan Draper, MPAS, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #7434
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1730769878
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MPAS, PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jordan Draper, MPAS, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1730769878
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MPAS, PA-C, PA
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
7434
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Jordan Draper; License: 7434; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Aurora

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics names Jordan Draper, MPAS, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 7434 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Emily Duffy, MMS, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #6483
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1922607423
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MMS, PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Emily Duffy, MMS, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1922607423
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MMS, PA-C, PA
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
6483
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Emily Duffy; License: 6483; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: San Jose

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics names Emily Duffy, MMS, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 6483 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics

4 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics

Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Denver Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics
Business type
Physician practice
Address
4600 Hale Pkwy Ste 330, Denver, CO 80220
City
Denver
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
denverplasticsurgery.com
Phone
(720) 307-4562
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Denver, Colorado

View all medical spas in Denver, Colorado