Cunningham Clinic Denver: Clinicians & License Verification

Cunningham Clinic is a medical spa in Denver, Colorado.

Address
695 S Colorado Blvd #160, Denver, CO 80246

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Cunningham Clinic

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4 listed; 2 further names on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-38823A

2 further names on the clinic's website are not listed: we could not read them with enough confidence, and no current license record matched them.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, DAXXIFY
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Juvéderm
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)

Skin

  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8, Morpheus, Morpheus 8
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • Hormone therapy · Biote
  • Sexual wellness

The website of Cunningham Clinic in Denver lists 11 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), microneedling, RF microneedling, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, hair restoration, medical weight loss (GLP-1), hormone therapy, and sexual wellness.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Cunningham Clinic Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Cunningham Clinic, and two further names on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. All four matched current Colorado professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Kimberly Cunningham, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #5740
  • Expires September 30, 2028
  • NPI: 1386893675
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Gerontology
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kimberly Cunningham, APRN,

Federal provider record

NPI
1386893675
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Gerontology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
5740
Status
Active
Expires
2028-09-30
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Kimberly Cunningham; License: 5740; Status: Active; Specialty: Adult; Expires: 09/30/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Denver

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Cunningham Clinic names Kimberly Cunningham, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 5740 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Erica Robertson, NP, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #999267
  • Expires September 30, 2028
  • NPI: 1861262792
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP, APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Erica Robertson Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

NPI
1861262792
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP, APRN
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
999267
Status
Active
Expires
2028-09-30
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Erica Robertson; License: 999267; Status: Active; Specialty: Adult Gerontology Acute Care; Expires: 09/30/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Arvada

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Cunningham Clinic names Erica Robertson, NP, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 999267 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Eileen Ramirez, NP, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #1000033
  • Expires September 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1326870072
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP, APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Eileen Ramirez Nurse Practitioner,

Federal provider record

NPI
1326870072
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP, APRN
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
1000033
Status
Active
Expires
2027-09-30
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Eileen Ramirez; License: 1000033; Status: Active; Specialty: Family; Expires: 09/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Commerce City

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Cunningham Clinic names Eileen Ramirez, NP, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 1000033 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Marissa Aguirre, RN, BSN

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #1641091
  • Expires September 30, 2028
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN, BSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Marissa Aguirre Registered Nurse,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
1641091
Status
Active
Expires
2028-09-30
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Marissa Aguirre; License: 1641091; Status: Active; Expires: 09/30/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Littleton

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Cunningham Clinic names Marissa Aguirre, RN, BSN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 1641091 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Cunningham Clinic

4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

2 further names on the clinic's website are not listed: we could not read them with enough confidence, and no current license record matched them. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Cunningham Clinic.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Cunningham Clinic

Cunningham Clinic Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Cunningham Clinic Clinic Information

Clinic
Cunningham Clinic
Business type
Medical spa
Address
695 S Colorado Blvd #160, Denver, CO 80246
City
Denver
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
cunninghamclinic.com
Phone
(720) 650-4660
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas in Denver, Colorado

View all medical spas in Denver, Colorado