Falan Mouton
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Medical License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- License #59999
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1134447477
- Primary taxonomy: Anesthesiology
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- balddenver.com/about-us
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Falan Mouton.
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1134447477
- Primary taxonomy
- Anesthesiology
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 59999
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-30
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Falan Mouton; License: 59999; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Anesthesiology; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: East Peoria
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
BALD names Dr. Falan Mouton on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 59999 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.