NeuroSpa Aspen Basalt: Clinicians & License Verification

NeuroSpa Aspen is a physician practice in Basalt, Colorado.

Address
350 Market St Unit 1, Basalt, CO 81621

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for NeuroSpa Aspen

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-E92F80

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau, Xeomin, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • PDO threads
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion · DiamondGlow
  • Microneedling · SkinPen
Show moreShow fewer
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
  • Laser resurfacing · Fraxel, Halo Laser
  • Non-ablative laser · MOXI, Clear + Brilliant
  • IPL and photofacial · BBL HERO
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Body contouring · CoolSculpting
  • Muscle toning · Emsculpt NEO
  • Skin tightening · Thermage
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • Ketamine therapy

Spa services

  • Waxing
  • Lash and brow

The website of NeuroSpa Aspen in Basalt lists 23 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), PDO threads, PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, body contouring, muscle toning, skin tightening, hair restoration, medical weight loss (GLP-1), ketamine therapy, waxing, and lash and brow.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

NeuroSpa Aspen Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by NeuroSpa Aspen, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. All three matched current Colorado professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Lara Kroepsch, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

Aesthetic Injector

  • License #3412
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1902162084
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Aesthetic Injector
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Clinic source
theneurospa.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lara Kroepsch, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1902162084
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
3412
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Lara Kroepsch; License: 3412; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Carbondale

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

NeuroSpa Aspen names Lara Kroepsch, PA-C, PA, with the stated role Aesthetic Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 3412 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Shana Light, FNP-C, FNP, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #995947
  • Expires September 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1629670096
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
FNP-C, FNP, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
theneurospa.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Shana Light, FNP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1629670096
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
FNP-C, FNP, NP
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
995947
Status
Active
Expires
2027-09-30
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Shana Light; License: 995947; Status: Active; Specialty: Family; Expires: 09/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Carbondale

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

NeuroSpa Aspen names Shana Light, FNP-C, FNP, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 995947 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Adriana Divo, MSN, CRNA

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #993080
  • Expires September 30, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, CRNA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
theneurospa.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Adriana Divo, MSN, CRNA

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
MSN, CRNA
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
993080
Status
Active
Expires
2027-09-30
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Adriana Divo; License: 993080; Status: Active; Expires: 09/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Aspen

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

NeuroSpa Aspen names Adriana Divo, MSN, CRNA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 993080 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for NeuroSpa Aspen

3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for NeuroSpa Aspen.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for NeuroSpa Aspen

NeuroSpa Aspen Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

NeuroSpa Aspen Clinic Information

Clinic
NeuroSpa Aspen
Business type
Physician practice
Address
350 Market St Unit 1, Basalt, CO 81621
City
Basalt
State
Colorado
Market
Colorado
Website
theneurospa.com
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas near Basalt, Colorado

View all medical spas in Basalt, Colorado