Pravin Shaw
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- D.O. (credential from the national provider registry)
- California license status
- California Osteopathic Medical License: Current
- License number
- 11805
- License expires
- February 2028
- NPI
- 1407136187
- Primary taxonomy
- Family Medicine
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 17, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- D.O. (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 18, 2026
Dr. Pravin Shaw
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1407136187
- Primary taxonomy
- Family Medicine
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 17, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Osteopathic Physician and Surgeon 20A, Osteopathic Medical Board of California
- License number
- 11805
- Status
- Current
- Expires
- February 2028
- Checked
- October 17, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Osteopathic Physician and Surgeon 20A license 11805; PRAVIN BRATA SHAW; status: Current; expires 2028-02-29; issued 2011-06-24; board action: not published by this register; city BREA; ca-ombc published 2026-10-01, OsteopathicMedical_Data00.xls row 2996
State data published October 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Current)
Proof Aesthetics names Dr. Pravin Shaw on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11805 at the Osteopathic Medical Board of California, which that board recorded as Current when checked October 17, 2026.