Pravin Shaw: License & Practice Record
Family Medicine practising in Carlsbad, Tustin, Chino Hills, CA
Pravin Shaw is named as a clinician by 3 med spas Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the California licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1407136187
- Primary NPI specialty
- Family Medicine
- California license status
- Current
- License expiration
- February 2028
- License checked
- October 17, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 3
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
California professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Osteopathic Physician and Surgeon 20A, Osteopathic Medical Board of California
- License number
- 11805
- Status
- Current
- Expires
- February 2028
- Checked
- October 17, 2026
State data published October 1, 2026.
Osteopathic Physician and Surgeon 20A license 11805; PRAVIN BRATA SHAW; status: Current; expires 2028-02-29; issued 2011-06-24; board action: not published by this register; city BREA; ca-ombc published 2026-10-01, OsteopathicMedical_Data00.xls row 2996
Med spas naming Pravin Shaw
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Proof Aesthetics | Carlsbad, CA | No role stated | None stated | October 18, 2026 |
| EverGlow Aesthetics | Tustin, CA | No role stated | None stated | October 18, 2026 |
| Revive Aesthetics & Wellness Center | Chino Hills, CA | No role stated | DO | October 18, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the California licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.