Verified Injector lists seven clinicians named by Tucson Wellness MD. Three of the seven matched current Arizona professional license records.
Jon Minor, MD
Verification result: Not matched
Medical Director
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Medical Director
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Yes
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Jon Minor,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Arizona Medical Board
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Arizona Medical Board
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Tucson Wellness MD identifies Jon Minor, MD, as its medical director. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Jennifer Howell, DO
Verification result: Not checked yet, register not held
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- License not searched
We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- DO
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Jennifer Howell,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- DO
- State license
- Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not checked yet, register not held
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- Not checked
- Source
- Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Tucson Wellness MD names Jennifer Howell, DO, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #229082
- Expires April 1, 2027
- NPI: 1306721980
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP, FNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Luke Kothe, NP
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1306721980
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- NP, FNP
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- 229082
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-01
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 229082 (APRN-RNP); LUKE ANDREW KOTHE; status Active; expires 2027-04-01; originally issued 2025-08-07; prescriptive authority Active; file row 101491
State data published September 10, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Tucson Wellness MD names Luke Kothe, NP, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 229082 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Naomi Hareid, BSN, RN
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Nursing License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #292427
- Expires April 1, 2027
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- BSN, RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Naomi Hareid, BSN, RN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.
State professional license
- Credential
- BSN, RN
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- 292427
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-01
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 292427 (RN); NAOMI JORDAN HAREID; status Active; expires 2027-04-01; originally issued 2023-05-28; file row 138625
State data published September 10, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Tucson Wellness MD names Naomi Hareid, BSN, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 292427 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Carlie Michael, BSN, RN
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Nursing License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #312593
- Expires April 1, 2028
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- BSN, RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Carlie Michael, BSN, RN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.
State professional license
- Credential
- BSN, RN
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- 312593
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2028-04-01
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 312593 (RN); CARLIE MARIA MICHAEL; status Active; expires 2028-04-01; originally issued 2024-08-08; file row 152459
State data published September 10, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Tucson Wellness MD names Carlie Michael, BSN, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 312593 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Warren Buffett Alexis Hutchinson, RN
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Warren Buffett Alexis Hutchinson, RN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Tucson Wellness MD names Warren Buffett Alexis Hutchinson, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Esmeralda Valdez, RN
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Esmeralda Valdez, RN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Tucson Wellness MD names Esmeralda Valdez, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.