Tucson Cosmetics: Clinicians & License Verification

Tucson Cosmetics is a physician practice in Tucson, Arizona.

Address
1230 W Ina Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Tucson Cosmetics

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
1 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
1 of 1 named clinician matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-3F8C0A

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-3F8C0A. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler · Juvéderm
  • Lip filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
Show moreShow fewer
  • Skin boosters · SKINVIVE
  • PDO threads · NovaThreads
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion · DiamondGlow, Diamond Glow
  • LED light therapy · Celluma
Show moreShow fewer
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling
  • Laser resurfacing · Fraxel
  • Non-ablative laser · Clear + Brilliant, Clear and Brilliant
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Pigmentation and melasma
  • Vascular and redness laser
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal

Body

  • Skin tightening · Thermage
  • Cellulite treatment · Avéli
  • Hyperhidrosis
  • Cosmetic surgery

Wellness

  • IV therapy
  • NAD+ therapy
  • Hormone therapy

The website of Tucson Cosmetics in Tucson lists 30 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), skin boosters, PDO threads, sclerotherapy, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, LED light therapy, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, acne scar treatment, pigmentation and melasma, vascular and redness laser, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, skin tightening, cellulite treatment, hyperhidrosis, cosmetic surgery, IV therapy, NAD+ therapy, and hormone therapy.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Tucson Cosmetics Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists one clinician named by Tucson Cosmetics, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. That clinician matched a current Arizona professional license record.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Andrew Weil

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #8270
  • Expires October 8, 2028
  • NPI: 1891860433
  • Primary taxonomy: Internal Medicine
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Andrew Weil’s

Federal provider record

NPI
1891860433
Primary taxonomy
Internal Medicine
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
8270
Status
Active
Expires
2028-10-08
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 8270; Andrew T. Weil; status: Active; expires 2028-10-08; issued 1974-06-28; due to renew by 2028-06-08; fields of practice: General Practice; General Preventive Medicine; education: HARVARD MED SCH (1968); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Tucson Cosmetics names Dr. Andrew Weil on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 8270 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Tucson Cosmetics

1 of 1 named clinician matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Tucson Cosmetics met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Tucson Cosmetics

Tucson Cosmetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Tucson Cosmetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Tucson Cosmetics
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1230 W Ina Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704
City
Tucson
State
Arizona
Market
Arizona
Website
tucsoncosmetics.com
Phone
(520) 389-8080
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas in Tucson, Arizona

View all medical spas in Tucson, Arizona